Top Rated Articles

Wedding Invitations Don'ts

By Sarrah Beaumont | 5 Rating | Published 2009-07-21 18:24:23

Much is already written regarding weddin...
Read more..

Car Bodywork Paint Repair Restoration Techniques - Spray Painting

By Mario Goldstein | 5 Rating | Published 2009-07-22 21:11:32

When buying a car one of the biggest cho...
Read more..

How Do I Make My Home Insurance Company Hurry Up?

By Anthony Peck | 5 Rating | Published 2009-08-07 05:45:36

Is there anything more frustrating that ...
Read more..

Do You Really Need Car Insurance

By Warren Fets | 5 Rating | Published 2009-08-21 03:45:27

There are many advantages to having car ...
Read more..

So What Do You Really Know About Fashion?

By Benedict Smythe | 5 Rating | Published 2009-08-24 15:48:39

Fashion is extremely seductive, slightly...
Read more..

China Leather Association Will Hold Training Sessions to Review Anti-dumping By Lanbo Jiang

  in Business | Published 2011-08-21 08:15:16 | 144 Reads | Unrated

Summary

China Leather Association, in Wenzhou, Quanzhou were held "EU anti-dumping review of the training will be" To dust Po Ling Chinese and foreign lawyers on behalf of anti-dumping law experts will visit training for exporters to Return Weapon

Full Content

China Leather Association, in Wenzhou, Quanzhou were held "EU anti-dumping review of the training will be." To dust Po Ling Chinese and foreign lawyers on behalf of anti-dumping law experts will visit training for exporters to Return Weapon.

The training was organized by the China Leather Association, Zhejiang Leather Industry Association, Quanzhou Footwear Association contractors. This workshop is to gather the dust of Po Ling foreign lawyers to represent antidumping law experts, will combine the last round of responding to the situation, the Anti-dumping policy and technical g
uidance to companies and popular way to explain the EU's antidumping law for the enterprise technology points and the importance of the review to enable enterprises to prepare early, be prepared to respond to the next round of review of proposals, a hasty fight to avoid the situation of the first round. Footwear industry in 2006 also informed of the situation and import and export.

On October 7, 2006, the EU anti-dumping on Chinese leather shoes final ruling of the result, exports of leather products to China imposed anti-dumping duties of 16.5%, a period of two years. By convention, one year after the imposition of anti-dumping duty, China's leather shoes production enterprises and new exporters can be made to the EU mid-term review and the new business review requirements, and we think this is the export of Chinese enterprises to break the deadlock on an important way to Europe, is a rare The flop opportunity.

In the two-year tax, the Chinese shoe manufacturers will be greatly affected, has led to China's leather shoe exports to the EU continued to decline, the brand reduced the export competitiveness of enterprises, reduced orders, give up some small and medium enterprises exports to Europe and to other industries, many companies are looking to other countries transfer channels. At the same time the first few months of 2007 exports from the data analysis, our Southeast Asian countries, particularly Thailand and Macao's exports increased too fast, there may be some companies use tactics to avoid circumvention of anti-dumping duties.

In response to these circumstances, in order to maintain a steady production of shoes in China's development, review opportunities for use of a lower corporate tax rate to get, but also to prevent the EU to impose anti-absorption of anti-circumvention measures, I associations develop in the June 18, 2007 and 20, respectively, in Wenzhou Dynasty Hotel Imperial Hall and Hotel Quanzhou Fortress held the third floor conference room, "EU anti-dumping review of the training will be."

The training by the Ministry of Commerce Bureau of Fair Trade's strong support, and send the relevant comrades in person training will give guidance.

Training will now notify the following:

The main elements: China Leather Association, in Wenzhou, Quanzhou and hold "training will review the EU anti-dumping" , Exports to the EU to break the impasse, miss a rare chance to flop, June 18, 20 in Wenzhou, China Leather Association, were held in Quanzhou, "EU anti-dumping review of the training will be." To dust Po Ling Chinese and foreign lawyers on behalf of anti-dumping law expert in person training will be for export enterprises to Return Weapon.

The training organized by the China Leather Association, Zhejiang Leather Industry Association, Quanzhou Footwear Association contractors. This workshop is to gather the dust of Po Ling Chinese and foreign lawyers on behalf of anti-dumping law experts, will combine the last round of responding to the situation in the anti-dumping policy and technical guidance to companies and popular way to explain the EU anti-dumping law for the enterprise technology points and the importance of the review to enable enterprises to prepare early, be prepared to respond to proposals for the next round of review, to avoid hasty fight the first round of the situation. Footwear industry in 2006 also informed of the situation and import and export.

21pbn

Comments

Add Comment:

About the Author

I am a professional editor from http://www.himfr.com/, and my work is to promote a free online trade platform. http://www.himfr.com/ contain a great deal of information about auto cool air vent,automatic shoe polisher,vinyl auto seat covers, welcome to visit!