Articles by this author

Top Rated Articles

Wedding Invitations Don'ts

By Sarrah Beaumont | 5 Rating | Published 2009-07-21 18:24:23

Much is already written regarding weddin...
Read more..

Car Bodywork Paint Repair Restoration Techniques - Spray Painting

By Mario Goldstein | 5 Rating | Published 2009-07-22 21:11:32

When buying a car one of the biggest cho...
Read more..

How Do I Make My Home Insurance Company Hurry Up?

By Anthony Peck | 5 Rating | Published 2009-08-07 05:45:36

Is there anything more frustrating that ...
Read more..

Do You Really Need Car Insurance

By Warren Fets | 5 Rating | Published 2009-08-21 03:45:27

There are many advantages to having car ...
Read more..

So What Do You Really Know About Fashion?

By Benedict Smythe | 5 Rating | Published 2009-08-24 15:48:39

Fashion is extremely seductive, slightly...
Read more..

YOELEO CARBON CLINCHER WHEELS REVIEWS By Leo Yoeleo

  in Short Stories | Published 2017-03-02 02:28:32 | 535 Reads | Unrated

Summary

You can see the accessories that come with every set of Yoeleo wheels. They include (2) sets of brake pads, a spacer to convert the 11 speed hub down to 10 speed, valve extenders, a set of quick release skewers and an extra spoke of the length required for the wheels.

Full Content

The New Wheel Set

So all of that was to establish my experience over the last 2 years with Yoeleo wheels and set up my review of my newest set of wheels, Yoeleo SAT C88 carbon clinchers. This season, I've been doing my state's TT Cup, a season long series of Time Trial races and I've been racing in the Non-TT class. The rules of the class are pretty simple: No TT bikes, standard road bikes only, No clip on bars, No disc wheels, No Tri-spoke wheels. The goal of the class is to provide an easy entry point into time trials without having to invest in

all of the expensive aero equipment normally needed to be competitive in standard time trial races. I've been using my Venge with the 60mm wheels and have seen some success, consistently finishing in 2nd or 3rd in most of the races and I'm currently sitting in 2nd place for the overall cup. One of the few areas where I can improve the aerodynamics of my set up would be a set of deeper wheels and so I decided to make the jump up to the Yoeleo C88's.


When the wheels arrived, I took quite a few pictures of the packaging to give an indication of how they pack the wheels for their journey half way around the world. Below, is the box as it arrived to me. I immediately noticed that they have improved their shipping box since I last ordered a set of wheels more than a year ago. The previous boxes were adequate and the new box is even more sturdy, with thicker cardboard and a built in handle which should make it easier for handling during the shipping process.


Above, you can see the accessories that come with every set of Yoeleo wheels. They include (2) sets of brake pads, a spacer to convert the 11 speed hub down to 10 speed, valve extenders, a set of quick release skewers and an extra spoke of the length required for the wheels. The valve extenders are the simple tube style, but I've had good luck using them by applying a liberal amount of teflon tape to the threads of the valve before screwing the extensions into place.

 

You can see the accessories that come with every set of Yoeleo wheels.

21pbn

Comments

s :shareit for iphone

KE :I have learn skin treatment several good stuff here.Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create this type of great informative web site.

sdfsdfsdf :sdgdgdfgfdg

bandein :google

burdene :You can see the accessories come with every set of yoeleo wheels and sets of brake pads,a spacer release skewers and an extra spoke. The establishing https://topamericanwriters.com/bestdissertation-com-review/ my experience the better services entry point into time trials.

Ester Greco :Cool

Ester Greco :http://www.articlesbd.com/article.php?article=499113

shibu :You just sign up for the program and also prompt start gaining windows 10 look like windows 7 as you search for things through the normal course of your day.

Lee : Showbox October 2018 Movies for Android/Iphone/Ipad lets you watch movies without any charges. All you have to do is install the app and can start streaming your favorite movies.

Add Comment:

About the Author